Skip to content

Window Cleaning Visit Dates

May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

July 2021

Monday 12th July 2021

September 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

November

Monday 1st November 2021

December 2021

Monday 27th December

Dates may change due to bad weather etc. We always aim to rearrange as close to original visit date as possible.

Grounds Maintenance Visit Dates

April 2021

Monday 12th April 2021
Monday 26th April 2021

May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021
Monday 24th May 2021

June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021
Monday 21st June 2021

July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021
Monday 19th July 2021

August 2021

Monday 2nd August 2021
Monday 16th August 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021

September 2021

Monday 13th September 2021
Monday 27th September 2021

October 2021

Monday 11th October 2021
Monday 25th October 2021

Dates may change due to bad weather etc. We always aim to rearrange as close to original visit date as possible.

Public Liability Insurance